Seb Astien

Seb Astien

Fran├žais  English

About author

As an independant author with a passion for science fiction stories, with a taste for horror and mystery, I enjoy exploring a universe that was originally created during role-playing games, to which I’ve added an element of the mysterious, the strange, but also the familiar. The books I publish are the culmination of an old project for which I wanted to share this story.

Where to read me

Where to fine me

Contact

Keep informed

Subscribe

Support me

Support me on Patreon

Support me on Ko-fi

Support me on Liberapay

Commissions open!

The Patient Daniel

by : Seb Astien

Meet Daniel and dive into the abyss of his tortured mind. This man, who has been in a mental institution for several months, has been in the grip of an intense depression for years, the result of the loss of a relationship that was dear to him. Since then, he has been reliving what he claims are his countless past lives. The memories and details he recounts to his therapist defy comprehension, awakening unspeakable traumas that seem to belong to a distant, bygone era, if it ever really existed. Doctor of psychology Ingrid Kirdjanen has set herself the task of shedding light on the case of patient Daniel.

Where to buy Free preview

Also available on :
X

Author's note

This book develops the universe more than the previous ones and the character of this story was a very good opportunity to do so. It is based on a character used during a role-playing game session. It is also a story that became very personal because of a sudden event.

The Patient Daniel

About this book

Seb Astien

Seb Astien

Jeune auteur passionné par les histoires de science fiction avec un goût d’horreur et de mystère, j’ai plaisir à explorer un univers initialement créé lors de parties de jeu de rôle auquel j’ai donné une part de secret, d’étrange, mais aussi de familier. Les livres que je publie sont la concrétisation d’un vieux projet pour lequel je souhaitais partager ce récit.

Français  English

Soutenez-moi sur Ko-fi

Commissions ouvertes !

Le patient Daniel

par : Seb Astien

Rencontrez Daniel et plongez dans les abysses de son esprit tourmenté. Interné dans un institut psychiatrique depuis plusieurs mois, cet homme est en proie à une intense dépression depuis des années causée par la perte d’un lien qui lui était cher. Depuis, il ne fait que de revivre en boucle ce qu’il prétend être ses innombrables vies passées. Les souvenirs et détails qu’il témoigne à sa thérapeute défient l’entendement et réveillent en lui d’indicibles traumatismes qui semblent appartenir à une époque lointaine, révolue, voire oubliée si d’aventure celle-ci aurait vraiment existé. Docteure en Psychologie, Ingrid Kirdjanen s’est donnée pour mission de faire la lumière sur le cas du patient Daniel.

Où acheter Extrait gratuit

Aussi disponible sur :
X

Note de l'auteur

Cet ouvrage développe bien plus l’univers que les précédents et le personnage de cette histoire fut une très bonne opportunité pour le faire. Il est basé sur un utilisé durant une partie de jeu de rôle. C’est également un récit qui est devenu très personnel en raison d’un événément soudain.

Le patient Daniel

A propos de ce livre